• Home

  • /
  • Secondary

News & Events

  • Class Announcements
    Montessori classes will be starting from 1st July 2019.and class I to X will also start from 1st July 2019.

    read more
  • Results 2019
    Upcoming Final Exams schedule, Montessori to Class VIII announced soon.

    read more

Twitter Feed


Matric curriculum system is more common and widely chosen by students. It comprises of a two-year study program: class IX and X; commonly called S.S.C examination Part I (IX) and Part –II (X). Matriculation (usually shortened to "matric") is a term that refers to the final examinations of 9th and 10th grades. It results in the issuance of SSC (Secondary School Certificate) or TSC (Technical School Certificate). After the SSC (or TSC) students may proceed for 11th year of education at College.

Final examination conducted by B.S.E (Board of Secondary Education), separately for S.S.C-I and S.S.C-II.

S.S.C examination is based on Science group having 3 compulsory and 2 are optional:
S.S.C-I: English, P.Studies, Sindhi, Chemistry, Computer/Biology
S.S.C-II: English, Urdu, Islamiat, Physics, Maths
Practical Examination: Some of the papers offered by B.S.E have 2 parts: Theory and Practical; separately given to get a Matric Passed certificate.
Subjects involved in the practicals conducted include: Chemistry, Biology, Physics. and Computer

Curriculum followed at Matric System is according to the Board of Secondary Education.